**BREAKING NEWS ALLLLLLL SNEAKERHEADS**

My exclusive representative from Nike/Team Jordan has informed me that the Air Jordan 11’s (“Space Jam”) will be coming out November 27th! scroll down for more detail..

Be prepared to strong arm a pair or 2.  Black Friday’s are ALWAYS crazy and for these, it has just gotten a little crazier. If you have a connect, contact them ASAP; and when you do, put in a word for me!!! (Size 8.5 or 9)..[Sidebar]–B-day is NXT month, So this could be a little gift on the back end (pause).  I always heard it’s better to give than receive.  I know what you’re thinking, but I give everyday.  LOL!!! [Keep me in mind for the Black/Red 12’s that I posted on here too, in December *My absolute favorite*]..

For more information on the Air Jordan 3 release…

They’re going to be released Internationally in August, which means if you want a pair–you’ll have to pay a GRIP for them.  No word yet if they’ll come to the states, so save your little piggybank change.  These were posted a couple weeks ago–so for more info, continue to scroll down.  Again, Size 8.5 or 9 for all my International viewers.

~ by NxtLev on July 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
