Jigga talking about “The Blueprint 3” leaks..

Also!, Because my insides can’t bare it anymore and some people close to me won’t allow me to release anymore of “The Blueprint 3” on the site. Trust me though, it’s an amazing album! You need to go buy it in support for Jay-Z and support for quality music. Not only him, though, there’s a number of great artists out there that deliver quality music.

[Sidebar]–Jay bit off me mannnn!! I forgot which song on the album it is, but Jay said “that boy good”. I’ve been saying that for the longest. Just thought I’d share. I’ve had it w/ people biting, as flattering as you may think it is..

Vodpod videos no longer available.

“I may be the most bootlegged artist in history,” he told MTV News shortly after his album leaked. “It’s a preview. I’m excited for people to hear the album. I’m very proud of the work I’ve done, so enjoy it.”

All day, fans were weighing in on the new record on Twitter and Facebook. Jay kept it cool despite his material leaking out 10 days before the official release day. The iconic MC, though, had reason to relax: He has his own indicator to let him know whether reactions to his music are good or bad.

“My pager is actually ringing right now, so people are probably calling me and telling me they pretty much like it,” he explained. “I can tell by the way my pager rings if a song is good or not. It’s really going crazy right now.”

~ by NxtLev on September 1, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
