Calling all Nas/Damien Marley fans…

01. Intro (Something New) (prod. Damian Marley)
02. As We Enter (prod. Damian Marley)
03. Revolutionary (prod. Damian Marley)
04. Count Your Blessings (prod. Damian & Stephen Marley)
05. Belief is Key (prod. Damian Marley)
06. Africa Must Wake Up f. K’naan (prod. Nas, Damian & Stephen Marley)
07. Black Horizon f. K’naan (prod. Damian Marley)
08. Only the Strong (prod. Damian & Stephen Marley)
09. Our Generation f. Joss Stone & Stevie Wonder (prod. Damian Marley)
10. Empowerment (prod. Stephen Marley)
11. AID (prod. K’naan & Nas)
12. Let’s End It (Poverty) f. K’naan (prod. 9th Wonder & Damian Marley)
13. The Earth f. Bob Marley (prod. Salaam Remix, Damian & Stephen Marley)
14. Black Man’s Paper f. Erykah Badu (prod. Afry) [UK Bonus]
15. Weed On f. Snoop Dogg (prod. Damian Marley) [iTunes Bonus]

*This tracklist isn’t official for “Distant Relatives.”  Stay tuned for more information guys..


~ by NxtLev on September 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: