Ummmmmm…The 12’s are just my favorite sneaker EVER..

Michael Jordan is getting inducted into the Hall of Fame this weekend.  I was thinking back the other day about when I went to a museum when I was 11 and there was a Jordan ‘section’.  We walked in a ‘movie theatre’ and they showed a 20 minute video of this guy and I cried.  True story.  What Michael Jordan did for the African American culture and the sport of basketball is/was unprecedented.  After being cut from his high school basketball team, Michael Jordan went on to being the best basketball player EVER.  I’m going to go into more detail this weekend, but I figured I’d go in a little now. NOW, THESE SNEAKERS!!!!!!! Make me speechless, so I have nothing else to say (excepttttttttttt…I smell a new poll coming onnnnnnnnn)

***THEY’RE DROPPING IN DECEMBER!!!!!!!!!! IF YOU ALL SEE ME IN LINE COPPING THESE, HOLLA–CUZ I WILL BE OUT THERE..

~ by NxtLev on September 10, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
