I’d be LYING if I said I didn’t give you all the EXCLUSIVES!!!

“Empire State of Mind” video is coming soon.  How do I know?  I know people.  Those people are involved with the video project.  They’ve been running ALL over New York putting this video together…Look and be honored that you are ALWAYS blessed with the exclusives.  Now, can you do me a solid and spread the word?!??!

Jay-Z in Harlem..
Jay-Z near the World Trade cite..

Jay-Z was in Harlem, TriBeCa, at the World Trade cite, he shot at ‘560 state street’…Please believe it, Believe it please.

~ by NxtLev on October 1, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
