4th Quarter will be a battle between Alicia Keys and Princess RiRi..

…4th quarter (As is 4th quarter of the year…October, November and December) is full of new music and great talent.  Alicia Keys is dropping her album December 15th (same day as Chris Breezy) and Rihanna is dropping her album on November 23rd.  The official tracklist dropped yesterday and of course I have it here for you.  Both of these females are extremely talented and will supply the world with amazing music, as they always do.  Make sure you go out and support them.  After the tracklist is a couple of pictures of RiRi running around Manhattan, NY (not literally)..

1. “Mad House”
2. “Wait Your Turn”
3. “Hard” feat. Young Jeezy
4. “Stupid in Love”
5. “ROCKSTAR 101″ feat. Slash
6. “Russian Roulette”
7. “Fire Bomb”
8. “Rude Boy”
9. “Photographs” feat. will.i.am
10. “G4L”
11. “Te Amo”
12. “Cold Case Love”
13. “The Last Song”

HER SWAG IS CRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAZY.  Sometimes, she has this ‘little kid’/’I’m cute’ look going on.  Niiiiiccccceee..


~ by NxtLev on November 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: