This is going to be INTERESTING!!!!!!

This interview is going to ether Breezy; or at least bring bad feelings back..

“Eff Love”–Rihanna..

…I saw the preview with Rihanna on Good Morning America this morning, which was a complete waste of time which was alright–but they’re showing the full interview on 20/20.  I thought they were 2 different interviews.  Anyway, she’s going into a lot more detail than Breezy–so FINALLY people will get the real story that they can make their decision off of.  Now, I know there are 3 sides to every story (RiRi’s story, Breezy’s story, and the truth).  From the little snippet, I think I’m siding with the home team (RiRi).  Siding with her in regards to the story, but I still rock with the both of them in their career.  People make mistakes (some worse than others), but I’m not gonna throw him under the bus.  Who am I to judge him as a person, because of one mistake…right?  All-in-all, time will tell..

~ by NxtLev on November 5, 2009.

Leave a comment